Staff

Krista Alford

Finance Manager
(904) 630-2017
KAlford@coj.net

Joey Bergman

Operations Coordinator
(904) 630-3600
jbergman@coj.net

Jordan Brawer

Event Specialist
(904) 630-1942
jbrawer@coj.net

Susie Chapman

Community Relations Specialist
(904) 630-3460
schapman@coj.net

Cindy Evans

Event Specialist
(904) 630-3629
jbrawer@coj.net

LaTosha Franklin

Administrative Specialist
(904) 630-3690
latoshaf@coj.net

Brent Fine

Special Events Manager
(904) 630-3690
bfine@coj.net

Chandler Fussell

Business Development Coordinator
(904) 630-7244
cfussell@coj.net

Kelsey Smith

Sponsorship Manager
(904) 630-3469
kelseys@coj.net

Laurie Mills

Event Specialist
(904) 630-3629
LAMills@coj.net

Karen Nuland

Program Support Aide
(904) 630-3797
knuland@coj.net

Michael O’Connell

Graphic Arts Designer
(904) 630-3607
moconnell@coj.net

Mercedes Parker

Community Relations Specialist
(904) 630-2002
parkerm@coj.net

Todd Roobin

Film and T.V. Manager
(904) 630-2522
troobin@coj.net

Margaret Szerba

Sponsorship Coordinator
(904) 630-3697
MSzerba@coj.net

Cassandra Susemihl

Event Specialist
(904) 630-1044
CSusemihl@coj.net

Torey Vogel

Marketing, PR & Engagement Manager
(904) 630-3690
toreyr@coj.net

Teneese Williams

Logistics Manager
(904) 630-2101
TeneeseW@coj.net