Staff

Event Logistics and Operations

Brent Fine

Special Events Manager
(904) 255-5416
BFine@coj.net

Chandler Fussell

Business Development Coordinator
(904) 255-5418
CFussell@coj.net

Jennifer Malice

Finance Manager
(904) 255-5426
JMalice@coj.net

Teneese Williams

Logistics Manager
(904) 255-5432
TeneeseW@coj.net

 
Jordan Brawer

Event Operations Assistant Manager
(904) 255-5423
JBrawer@coj.net

Becca Leon

Event Specialist
(904) 255-5436
RebeccaL@coj.net

Michelle Thompson

Event Specialist
(904) 255-5428
TMichelle@coj.net

Cassandra Susemihl

Event Specialist
(904) 255-5419
CSusemihl@coj.net

Drew Dotson

Community RElations Specialist
(904) 255-5431
DDotson@coj.net

Marketing, Public Relations and Engagement

April Hartwich

Marketing, PR and Engagement Manager
(904) 255-5435
AHartwich@coj.net

Jordyn Middleton

Media Support Specialist
(904) 255-5420
JMiddleton@coj.net

Paola Lorenzo

Media Support Specialist
(904) 255-5429
PLorenzo@coj.net

Rachel Henley

Graphic Arts Designer
(904) 255-5430
RHenley@coj.net

Sponsorship Team

Laura McGarity

Corporate Partnerships and Engagement Manager
(904) 255-5417
LauraMcG@coj.net