Staff

Sports & Entertainment Office

Ryan Ali

Chief of Sports & Entertainment Manager
(904) 255-5422
alir@coj.net

Chandler Fussell

Business Development Coordinator
(904) 255-5418
cfussell@coj.net

 
 

Office of Special Events Staff

Brent Fine

Special Events Manager
(904) 255-5416
bfine@coj.net

Krista Alford

Finance Manager
(904) 255-5426
kalford@coj.net

Susie Chapman

Community Relations Specialist
(904) 255-5431
schapman@coj.net

Latosha Franklin

Administrative Specialist
(904) 255-5440
latoshaf@coj.net

Karen Nuland

Program Support Aide
Event Permitting

(904) 255-5424
knuland@coj.net

 
 
 

Event Logistics and Operations

Teneese Williams

Logistics Manager
(904) 255-5432
TeneeseW@coj.net

Jordan Brawer

Event Specialist
(904) 255-5423
jbrawer@coj.net

Becca Leon

Event Specialist
(904) 255-5436
mdrebeccal@coj.net

Ernie Lombardi

Event Specialist
(904) 255-5427
elombardi@coj.net

Chelsea Cain

Event Specialist
(904) 255-5419
ccain@coj.net

 
 
 

Marketing, Public Relations and Engagement

Torey Vogel

Media Support Specialist
(904) 630-3690
toreyr@coj.net

Michael O’Connell

Graphic Arts Designer
(904) 630-3607
moconnell@coj.net

Sydney Koppelmeyer

Media Support Specialist
(904) 255-5420
skoppelmeyer@coj.net

Ashley Stewart-Fadugba

Media Support Specialist
(904) 255-5429
ashleysf@coj.net

Sponsorship Team

Laura McGarity

Sponsorship Coordinator
(904) 255-54298
lauramcg@coj.net